Breweries

Northamptonshire is fortunate enough to have a number of breweries small and large producing a wide range of ales. The following list will be kept as up-to-date as possible. If you are aware of any breweries that are not on the list, have ceased brewing, or the information is incorrect please let us know at ku.gro.armac.stnahtron@namriahc


Boot Town Brewery - http://www.boottownbrewery.co.uk/

Brigstock Brewhouse - http://www.brigstockbrewhouse.co.uk/

Cotton End Brewery - http://www.pomfretarms.co.uk/cotton-end-brewery/

Creaton Grange Ales - http://www.creatongrangeales.co.uk

Digfield Ales - http://www.digfield-ales.co.uk/

Frog Island Brewery - http://www.frogislandbrewery.co.uk/

Great Oakley Brewery - http://www.greatoakleybrewery.co.uk

Gun Dog Ales - http://www.gundogales.co.uk/

Hart Family Brewers - http://www.hartfamilybrewers.com/

Hoppy Family Brewery - https://hfbrewery.com/

J Church Brewing - (inc. Olde England Ales)

King's Cliffe Brewery - http://www.kcbales.co.uk/

Merrimen Brewery - http://www.merrimen.co.uk/

Nene Valley Brewery - http://www.nenevalleybrewery.com/

Nobby's Brewery - http://www.nobbysbrewery.co.uk/

Phipps NBC - (inc. Hoggleys Brewery) - http://www.phipps-nbc.co.uk/

Potbelly Brewery - http://www.potbelly-brewery.co.uk/

Purple Cow Brewing - https://www.purplecowbrewing.co.uk/

Rockingham Ales - http://rockinghamales.blogspot.co.uk/

Silverstone Real Ale Co - http://www.silverstonerealale.com/

Towcester Mill Brewery - http://www.towcestermillbrewery.co.uk/

Weldon Brewery - http://www.weldonbrewery.co.uk


Craft/keg only:-

Braybrooke Beer Co - https://www.facebook.com/BraybrookeBeer/

Carlsberg - http://www.carlsberg.co.uk/

Maule Brewing Co - http://maulebrewing.com/

Three Hills Brewing - http://www.threehillsbrewing.com/


Ceased brewing Defunct Breweries